AR​-​MIX​-​002: Auditive Release Mixtape Special 2

by Amajin Records x Auditive Release


Stream x Free Download the Mix here:


On Auditive Release's second special mixtape in the category 'label' it is time to throw an eye on Amajin Records. The german label has been a supporter of 'Auditive Release' from the very beginning. With artists like AK420, MrBackside, Goersch and many more, who we're already featured on previous mixtapes. Amajin and its Artists deliver a huge variety of great tunes, so it was time for Auditive Release to honor their efforts, with a special label-mixtape full of carefully selected tracks from their discographiy.

00:00 AK420 x Menteroja - Watchmen
03:55 AK420 - Clockwork
04:40 Station 91 - A.P.A.B. (Instrumental)
06:20 Howie Wonder - Nother Happy Song
08:10 Goersch - Mayenberg
09:57 Odysseus Button - Shelter Unknown
12:07 Shon J - Up All Night
12:53 Okami - Sink
15:22 SomeGuy - Hand Sending
17:07 Harry Caine - In The Lab
18:42 Mr. Backside - Kassettendieb
19:46 Mr. Backside - Halbstarke
20:38 Alejandrito Argenal - Nuestro Agradecimiento
23:06 AK420 x Menteroja - Standing (Instrumental)
24:24 Mr. Backside - Vogelfrei
26:14 Goersch - Grand Concourse (Exclusive)
30:37 LKSDRHSTLR - Mountains
32:20 Mr. Backside - Vogelfrei (sry for the repeat :D)
33:53 Okami - Melt
35:14 Doc Heller - Love Found
36:28 Saint James - Street Salvation
37:34 Howie Wonder - Freedom Power
38:30 Odysseus Button - Time Machines
39:31 AK420 - Welcome To The Journey


released December 7, 2016

Mix & Selection by Hannes of Auditive Release
Music by Amajin Records



Amajin Records Siegen, Germany

We're an Indie-Label from Siegen, Germany
We release various Kinds of Music mostly Instrumental.

contact / help

Contact Amajin Records

Streaming and
Download help